My Top 20 Movies

After going through my brain and the interwebs to create my list of favorite movies, I narrowed that list down to 20. Below is my top 20 (in alphabetical order) at the outset of this project, and my guess is that some will be added and others removed. I may even try to rank them 1 to 20 at the end but we’ll see. Even looking now it’s hard to choose between a couple. Stay tuned.

Amadeus
American Graffiti
Batman Begins
Citizen Kane
Forrest Gump
Glengarry Glen Ross
Good Will Hunting
Heat
Inception
Master and Commander
Network
Office Space
Planes, Trains and Automobiles
Platoon
Pulp Fiction
Quiz Show
The Ref
Shawshank Redemption
Trainspotting
U2: Rattle and Hum

 

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

