Site Update

Things have been crazy for the Soccer Nomad lately.  After much soul searching, I’m going to have to scale back on my posts to the site for the time being.  I hope that this only a short term situation, but you never know how your life can change.  I will still be sharing a monthly Strip Club post and the occasional MatchDay Memory.

Thanks to everyone who has read and commented on the site up to this point.  As always, I am available via twitter (@AustinLong1974) and facebook, and I hope to be back up and running in the not too distant future.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

