Weekend Warrior

This weekend is dominated by one game: Real Madrid v FC Barcelona, El Clasico.  Due to my busy schedule, I doublebooked 4pm EST, so I’m having a friend DVR the game and we’ll watch it later that night.  I will be in complete blackout mode to watch the game plausibly live.  Very nervous too as I feel the Evil Empire may finally have their day in the sun.

As for other games of interest (to me) . . .

Saturday

10:00a

Premier League

Manchester United

v

Wolverhampton

ESPN2 & 3

12:00p

La Liga

Levante

v

Sevilla

GolTV

4:00p

La Liga

Real Madrid

v

FC Barcelona

GolTV

Sunday

11:00a

Premier League

Stoke City

v

Tottenham

FSC

11:30a

Bundesliga

VfB Stuttgart

v

Bayern Munich

GolTV

Monday

2:40p

Serie A

AS Roma

v

Juventus

FSC & ESPN3

2:50p

Premier League

Chelsea

v

Manchester City

ESPN3

I will probably miss the United game because I’ll be too busy for the nap that game will put me into.  Bayern will be looking to maintain their lead in the Bundesliga against 7th placed Stuttgart.  Don’t forget Monday with two epic games in SerieA and the EPL.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

